Staff Directory

Elissa J. Bassler, MFA, CEO
elissa.bassler@iphionline.org
(312) 850-4744

Laurie L. Call, Director, Center for Community Capacity Development
laurie.call@iphionline.org
312-786-5363

Peter Eckart, MA, Director, Center for Health and Information Technology
peter.eckart@iphionline.org
(312) 850-4744

Jess Lynch, MCP/MPH, Program Director
jessica.lynch@iphionline.org
312-786-5358

Janna Simon, MPH, Program Director, Center for Policy & Partnership Initiatives
janna.simon@iphionline.org
312-786-5365

Lucy Flores, Program Director, Center for Policy & Partnership Initiatives
lucia.flores@iphionline.org
312-786-5364

Genny Turner, MIPH, MCPM, Program Manager
genny.turner@iphionline.org
312-786-5356

Anna Barnes, MPH, Program Manager, Center for Health and Information Technology
anna.barnes@iphionline.org
312-786-5353

Jenna Frkovich, MPH, Communications Manager
Jenna.Frkovich@iphionline.org
312-786-5357

Sarah Chusid, MPS, Enhanced Physical Education and Obesity Prevention Program Manager, Center for Policy and Partnership Initiatives
sarah.chusid@iphionline.org
312-786-5362

Kathryn Bernstein, MPH, RDN, LDN, Program Manager- Nutrition, Center for Policy and Partnership Initiatives
kathryn.bernstein@iphionline.org
312-786-5372

Leah Barth, MPH, Program Associate, Special Projects
leah.barth@iphionline.org
312-786-5359

Antonia Lalagos, MUPP, Program Associate, Center for Community Capacity Development
Antonia.Lalagos@iphionline.org
312-786-5354

Oroma Igwe, MPH, Program Associate, Center for Health and Information Technology
oroma.igwe@iphionline.org
312-786-5351

Rebeca Lira Gordenstein, MAIR, Program Associate, Center for Policy & Partnership Initiatives
rebeca.gordenstein@iphionline.org
312-786-5370

Andi Goodall, Program Associate, Center for Community Capacity Development
andi.goodall@iphionline.org
312-786-5352

Passang Gonrong, MPH, Program Associate, Center for Policy and Partnership Initiatives
passang.gonrong@iphionline.org
312-786-5371

Sandy Moy, Finance Manager
sandra.moy@iphionline.org
312-786-5361

Staff Representation