Staff Directory

Elissa J. Bassler, MFA, CEO
elissa.bassler@iphionline.org
(312) 850-4744, ext. 11

Laurie L. Call, Director, Center for Community Capacity Development
laurie.call@iphionline.org
(312) 850-4744

Peter Eckart, MA, Director, Center for Health and Information Technology
peter.eckart@iphionline.org
(312) 850-4744, ext. 12

Jess Lynch, MCP/MPH, Program Director
jessica.lynch@iphionline.org
(312) 850-4744, ext. 24

Janna Simon, MPH, Program Director, Center for Policy & Partnership Initiatives
janna.simon@iphionline.org
(312) 850-4744, ext. 13

Genny Turner, MIPH, MCPM, Program Manager
genny.turner@iphionline.org
(312) 850-4744, ext. 10

Anna Barnes, MPH, Program Manager, Center for Health and Information Technology
anna.barnes@iphionline.org
(312) 850-4744, ext. 16

Jenna Frkovich, MPH, Communications Manager
Jenna.Frkovich@iphionline.org
(312) 850-4744, ext. 18

Sarah Chusid, MPS, Enhanced Physical Education and Obesity Prevention Program Manager, Center for Policy and Partnership Initiatives
sarah.chusid@iphionline.org
(312) 850-4744, ext. 20

Leah Barth, MPH, Program Associate, Special Projects
leah.barth@iphionline.org
(312) 850-4744, ext. 19

Antonia Lalagos, MUPP, Program Associate, Center for Community Capacity Development
Antonia.Lalagos@iphionline.org
(312) 850-4744, ext. 25

Oroma Igwe, MPH, Program Associate, Center for Health and Information Technology
oroma.igwe@iphionline.org
(312) 850-4744, ext. 14

Michael Hoffenberg, Finance Manager
michael.hoffenberg@iphionline.org
(312) 850-4744, ext. 15

Rebeca Lira Gordenstein, MAIR, Administrative Assistant / Office Manager
rebeca.gordenstein@iphionline.org
(312) 850-4744, ext. 29

Staff Representation